Contact Us

For general information, please use the form below. We'll be in touch with you shortly.







Individual Hotel Room, Cottage and RV Reservations:
By Phone: Reservations can be made by calling toll-free at 1-877-677-3344.
Local phone: 641-724-9100

Online Reservations: to check availability, rates and book online, please click here: https://www.honeycreekresort.com

Andy Woodrick, Resort General Manager
andyw@honeycreekresort.com

Group Reservations:
For group reservations and services for weddings, parties and receptions,
please call our Sales Department at 641-724-9600
Honey Creek Resort State Park
12633 Resort Drive
Moravia, IA 52571

Todd Bordenaro, Director of Sales
toddb@honeycreekresort.com

Marsha Whisler, Sales Manager
marshaw@honeycreekresort.com

Markie Allgood, Catering Manager
markiea@honeycreekresort.com

Morgan Crall, Wedding Coordinator
sales@honeycreekresort.com

Kim Davis, Sales Manager
kimd@honeycreekresort.com

Mallory Downs, Sales Manager
malloryd@honeycreekresort.com
 

 

Marketing and Advertising:
Libby Weimer
Central Group Management, LLC
Lweimer@centralgroupcompanies.com