Contact Us

For General Information (NOT pertaining to guestrooms or reservations), please use the form below and we will be in touch with you shortly.

For Reservation Information, or to contact our Lodge staff, please scroll down past the form.







Individual Hotel Room, Cottage and RV Reservations:
By Phone: Reservations can be made by calling toll-free 866-797-5308.
Local phone: 641-724-9100

Online Reservations: Click Here to check availability, rates, and book online

Andy Woodrick, Resort General Manager
AWoodrick@delawarenorth.com

Group Reservations:
For group reservations and services for weddings, parties and receptions,
please call our Sales Department at 641-724-9600
Honey Creek Resort State Park
12633 Resort Drive
Moravia, IA 52571

Todd Bordenaro, Director of Sales
TBordenaro@delawarenorth.com

Marsha Whisler, Sales Manager
MWhisler@delawarenorth.com

Sarah Bennett, Catering Manager
SBennett@delawarenorth.com

Tonia Bales, Assistant Sales Manager
TBales@delawarenorth.com

Kimberly Davis, Sales Manager
KDavis1@delawarenorth.com

Mallory Downs, Sales Manager
MDowns@delawarenorth.com